Posted by: randydunning | September 21, 2007

Welcome!

In the way of developing a church website, I realized that most people come to the site to either get general info about the church prior to attending the first time, after attending the first time, or if they are already members, to grab some important info quickly.  Few really want to laboriously peruse each page, reading in detail all of the church’s beliefs, practices, etc.  So instead of attempting to include a very abridged version of my life story on the Hope’s Pastor page of lookingforhope.org I decided that a paragraph would suffice.  Then if anyone would want to know more about me, my life, my thinking and my quirky personality, a blog would suit that need.  Thus, Nomadic Pastor was born today!  And even though I’m not sure why you’re here – welcome!

Leave a Reply

Categories

