Posted by: randydunning | December 18, 2007

Happy First Birthday, Aidan!

cool-aidan-500x375shkl.jpg crawling-b-500x375shkl.jpg

I would like to wish a very happy birthday to the youngest Dunning who turned one today – Aidan Randell.

During a quiet moment early this morning I peeled an apple slice for him and held him in one arm as he munched it down. As I watched him crunch it up with his little teeth while breathing his little breaths, I marveled at how quickly this first year has gone and how I am just as in love with this little boy as I was with the preceding four children at this age. He was so sweet I could hardly stand it!

With his personality just beginning to blossom and his mobility increasing daily (Aidan began walking a few weeks ago) this promises to be another fun and frenetic year of toddlerhood in the Dunning home.

Leave a Reply

Categories

