Posted by: randydunning | April 4, 2008

That Time of the Year

rollup1040.jpg

I’m feeling crabby. It’s that time of the year again – tax time! And because I am considered self-employed in both of my current professions (ministry and marketing) I have the privilege of contributing all of my social security withholding.

I had my tax appointment today. I’m definitely feeling crabby.

You ask, “Didn’t you plan?”

I answer, “Not quite well enough.”

Grrrr!

But on a very positive note, I really enjoy and appreciate my tax accountant, Deannna Hawkins of Hawkins Accounting in Jackson, Michigan. Dee has been doing minister’s taxes for years. She does a great job. If you were wondering, I’m referring her!

Leave a Reply

Categories

