Posted by: randydunning | July 1, 2008

On the Road to Cincy

Today I’m traveling to Cincinnati for the North American Christian Convention (NACC). My traveling companion, Steve North, picked me up around 11 a.m. and we headed south down US-23.

We’ve now made it to Findlay and found a Micky D’s – I’m enjoying an Asian Chicken Salad (grilled) an iced tea (1/2 sweet) and a double cheese burger while checking email. No, I can’t unplug!

Lucky me! Steve has a new camera phone. He hadn’t learned to send pictures via email from it yet so we had to test it out. Here’s a self portrait taken while we were still on my road (sad–not even a mile away and I’m playing with a gadget).

pic-0006-400x300shkl.jpg

More from the Queen City tonight!

Responses

  1. lol, i have gotten 4 speeding tickets in cincy droping off my brother at IU….SLOW DOWN


Leave a Reply

Categories

